This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

For on the day appointments please call at 8am.

The surgery will be closed for staff training on the following afternoons from 1.30pm

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Wednesday10th April 2019

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Wednesday13th November 2019

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Would you like to sign up to SMS reminders for your appointment please see the receptionist.

Non-NHS Services

Some services provided are not covered under our contract with the NHS and therefore attract charges. Examples include the following:

  • Medicals for pre-employment, sports and driving requirements (HGV, PSV etc.)
  • Insurance claim forms
  • Prescriptions for taking medication abroad

The fees charged are based on the British Medical Association (BMA) suggested scales and our reception staff will be happy to advise you about them along with appointment availability.

Any requests for information have to be put in writing and given to the Secretary, this is then passed onto the GP to deal with.  

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website