This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

For on the day appointments please call at 8am.

The surgery will be closed for staff training on the following afternoons from 1.30pm

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Wednesday10th April 2019

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Wednesday13th November 2019

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Would you like to sign up to SMS reminders for your appointment please see the receptionist.

Teaching & Training

We are committed to education. Medical students and registrars in general practice may be present during consultations. Registrars are fully trained doctors who need to gain experience in general practice. You will be informed of their presence in advance and they can be excluded if you wish.

Since it is impossible to train doctors without patient contact, and these doctors are under supervision all the time, it is hoped that all patients will feel able, when requested, to co-operate with their training.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website